Feierliche Gabe {2}{W}

Hexerei

Zerstöre ein Artefakt oder eine Verzauberung deiner Wahl. Du erhältst 4 Lebenspunkte dazu.

„Deine Spende wird dir vergütet werden.“ „Die Vergütung ist spiritueller Natur.” —Hinweistafeln im Tempel

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Feierliche Gabe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)