Торжественное Приношение {2}{W}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте целевой артефакт или чары. Вы получаете 4 жизни.

«Приносящего подаяние ждет еще большая награда». «Примечание: духовная награда». — таблички на храме

Illustrated by Sam Wood

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Торжественное Приношение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain any life. (2009-10-01)