Inspired Charge {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

“Impossible! How could they overwhelm us? We had barricades, war elephants, … and they were barely a tenth of our number!” —General Avitora

Illustrated by Wayne Reynolds

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Inspired Charge:
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)