Inspired Charge {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

One dwarf on a build team ensures competence. All dwarves on the team ensures brilliance.

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inspired Charge:
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)