Inspired Charge {2}{W}{W}

Instant

Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

“For the lands you have lost and the beauty that remains, for freedom and the future, we must hold nothing back!”
—Gideon Jura

Illustrated by Willian Murai

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Inspired Charge:
  • The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1. (2016-09-20)