Ревущий Перводокс {3}{G}

Существо — Зверь

В начале вашего шага поддержки верните существо под вашим контролем в руку его владельца.

«Найти их довольно просто. Вопрос в том, а хотите ли вы?» — Джурук, калонский охотник

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ревущий Перводокс:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)