울부짖는 프리마독스 {3}{G}

생물 — 야수

당신의 유지단 시작에, 당신이 조종하는 생물 한 개를 소유자의 손으로 되돌린다.

“그걸 찾는 거야 어렵진 않지. 문제는 당신이 정말로 찾고 싶어 하느냐는 것이야.” —칼로니아의 사냥꾼 주루크

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 울부짖는 프리마독스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)