Primadox Rugidor {3}{G}

Criatura — Besta

No início de sua manutenção, devolva uma criatura que você controla para a mão de seu dono.

“Eles são muito fáceis de se encontrar. A questão é: você quer realmente encontrar um?” — Juruk, rastreador kaloniano

4/4

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Primadox Rugidor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Roaring Primadox’s ability is mandatory. When it resolves, if Roaring Primadox is the only creature you control, you must return it to its owner’s hand. (2012-07-01)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You choose which one to return when the ability resolves. No player can respond to this choice once the ability starts resolving. (2014-07-18)