記憶專家傑斯 {3}{U}{U}

鵬洛客~傑斯

+1:抽一張牌。目標玩家將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。0:目標玩家將其牌庫頂的十張牌置入其墳墓場。-7:任意數量的目標玩家各抽二十張牌。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶專家傑斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)