Jace, Adepto da Memória {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker — Jace

+1: Compre um card. O jogador alvo coloca o card do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério.0: O jogador alvo coloca os dez cards do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério.-7: Um número qualquer de jogadores alvo compra vinte cards cada um.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, Adepto da Memória:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)