인공 슬리버 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 슬리버 자동기계

슬리버는 자신들의 중앙 둥지인 스켑에 접근하는 자는 무자비하게 죽인다. 슬리버 둥지의 내부 구조에 호기심을 느끼는 자는 주변에 널린 금속 파편을 보고 이내 발길을 돌린다.

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 인공 슬리버:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)