Construction slivoïde {3}

Créature-artefact : slivoïde et construction

Les slivoïdes détruisent quiconque s'approche du Skep, l'essaim central. Les éclats de métal tordu qui jonchent le sol en attestent : gare à l'artificier désireux d'en savoir plus sur le fonctionnement interne de l'essaim.

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Construction slivoïde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)