Remasurikonstrukt {3}

Artefaktkreatur — Remasuri, Konstrukt

Remasuris zerstören alles, was dem Skep, dem zentralen Schwarm, zu nahe kommt. Der Boden ist übersät mit Scherben aus zerrissenem Metall, als Warnung für jene Handwerker, die sich zu sehr für die Funktionsweise des Schwarms interessieren.

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Remasurikonstrukt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control. (2013-07-01)
  • Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit. (2013-07-01)