Cazar a los débiles {3}{G}

Conjuro

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controles. Después, esa criatura lucha contra la criatura objetivo que no controlas. (Cada una hace un daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

El que duda se convierte en almuerzo.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazar a los débiles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Hunt the Weak unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-01-19)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-01-19)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2018-01-19)