弱者狩り {3}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。その後その前者はその後者と格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

ためらう者は昼食となる。

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 弱者狩り:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Hunt the Weak unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-01-19)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-01-19)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2018-01-19)