Cazar a los débiles {3}{G}

Conjuro

Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas. Después, esa criatura lucha contra la criatura objetivo que no controlas. (Cada una hace una cantidad de daño igual a su fuerza a la otra.)

La evolución natural no se suele llevar demasiado bien con el progreso industrial.

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cazar a los débiles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Hunt the Weak unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2018-01-19)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak resolves, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2018-01-19)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Hunt the Weak tries to resolve, you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. If that creature is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, you’ll still put the counter on the creature you control. (2018-01-19)