Pestata Sismica {1}{R}

Stregoneria

Le creature senza volare non possono bloccare in questo turno.

“Non è da me camminare in punta di piedi."—Ryda, geomante

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pestata Sismica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves. (2016-06-08)