地鳴りの踏みつけ {1}{R}

ソーサリー

このターン、飛行を持たないクリーチャーではブロックできない。

「軽やかに歩くなんて俺の性に合わないんでね。」――地操術士、ライダ

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 地鳴りの踏みつけ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves. (2016-06-08)