Сейсмическая Поступь {1}{R}

Волшебство

Существа без Полета не могут блокировать в этом ходу.

«Осмотрительность — не для меня. Я иду прямиком к цели».— Райда, геомант

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сейсмическая Поступь:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves. (2016-06-08)