猛惡再生 {B}

瞬間

將目標生物牌從墳墓場放逐。將一個2/2黑色殭屍衍生生物放進戰場。

盜墓賊往下挖掘時,會留神傾聽是否有東西正往上挖。

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 猛惡再生:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card is an illegal target when Vile Rebirth tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2012-07-01)