Renaissance abjecte {B}

Éphémère

Exilez une carte de créature ciblée d'un cimetière. Mettez sur le champ de bataille un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie.

Quand ils creusent, les pilleurs de tombe prêtent toujours l'oreille au cas où quelque chose creuserait en sens inverse.

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renaissance abjecte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card is an illegal target when Vile Rebirth tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2012-07-01)