Ужасное Возрождение {B}

Мгновенное заклинание

Изгоните целевую карту существа из кладбища. Положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 2/2 черный Зомби.

Кладбищенские воры, раскапывающие могилу, всегда чутко прислушиваются, не копает ли кто-то им навстречу.

Illustrated by Erica Yang

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ужасное Возрождение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature card is an illegal target when Vile Rebirth tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t put a Zombie token onto the battlefield. (2012-07-01)