记忆专家杰斯 {3}{U}{U}

鹏洛客~杰斯

+1:抓一张牌。目标牌手将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。0:目标牌手将其牌库顶的十张牌置入其坟墓场。-7:任意数量的目标牌手各抓二十张牌。

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 记忆专家杰斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)