기억조작술사 제이스 {3}{U}{U}

플레인즈워커 — - 제이스

+1: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

0: 플레이어 한 명을 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 열 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

-7: 원하는 만큼의 플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 목표로 정해진 각 플레이어는 카드 스무 장을 뽑는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 기억조작술사 제이스:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)