Jace, expert en mémoire {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker : Jace

+1 : Piochez une carte. Le joueur ciblé met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

0 : Le joueur ciblé met les dix cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

-7 : N'importe quel nombre de joueurs ciblés piochent chacun vingt cartes.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jace, expert en mémoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with Jace’s first ability, you’ll draw a card first, then put the top card of your library into your graveyard. (2011-09-22)
  • If you activate Jace’s first ability, and the player is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2011-09-22)
  • If Jace’s third ability causes a player to draw more cards than are left in their library, that player loses the game as a state-based action. If this ability causes all players to do this, the game is a draw. (2011-09-22)