세라 응징자 {W}{W}

생물 — 천사

게임 중 당신의 첫 번째, 두 번째, 그리고 세 번째 턴에는 세라 응징자를 발동할 수 없다. 비행, 경계(이 생물은 공격하면서 탭되지 않는다.)

3/3

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 세라 응징자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Serra Avenger cares about how many turns you have taken, not necessarily how many turns the game has had, in case you take an extra turn. (2012-07-01)
  • If the game is restarted (by Karn Liberated), you can’t cast Serra Avenger in your first, second, or third turn in the new game. (2012-07-01)
  • You can cast Serra Avenger during another player’s first, second, or third turns of the game if some other effect (such as Vedalken Orrery) enables that. (2006-09-25)