Vengeresse de Serra {W}{W}

Créature : ange

Vous ne pouvez pas lancer la Vengeresse de Serra pendant votre premier, deuxième ou troisième tour de la partie.

Vol

Vigilance (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)

3/3

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vengeresse de Serra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Serra Avenger during another player’s first, second, or third turns of the game if some other effect (such as Vedalken Orrery) enables that. (2006-09-25)
  • Serra Avenger cares about how many turns you have taken, not necessarily how many turns the game has had, in case you take an extra turn. (2012-07-01)
  • If the game is restarted (by Karn Liberated), you can’t cast Serra Avenger in your first, second, or third turn in the new game. (2012-07-01)