Serras Rächer {W}{W}

Kreatur — Engel

Du kannst Serras Rächer nicht in deinem ersten, zweiten oder dritten Zug des Spiels wirken.

Fliegend

Wachsamkeit (Diese Kreatur wird beim Angreifen nicht getappt.)

3/3

Illustrated by Scott M. Fischer

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Serras Rächer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Serra Avenger cares about how many turns you have taken, not necessarily how many turns the game has had, in case you take an extra turn. (2012-07-01)
  • If the game is restarted (by Karn Liberated), you can’t cast Serra Avenger in your first, second, or third turn in the new game. (2012-07-01)
  • You can cast Serra Avenger during another player’s first, second, or third turns of the game if some other effect (such as Vedalken Orrery) enables that. (2006-09-25)