魯莽蠻漢 {2}{R}

生物~食人魔/戰士

敏捷(此生物受你操控時便能攻擊與{T}。)

魯莽蠻漢每回合若能攻擊,則必須攻擊。

他的心智不懂得畏懼,只充滿著毀壞的火熱衝動。

3/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魯莽蠻漢:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reckless Brute attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t attack in that case either. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Reckless Brute attacks. (2012-07-01)