無謀な粗暴者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — オーガ・戦士

速攻(このクリーチャーは、あなたのコントロール下になってすぐに攻撃したり{T}能力を使ったりできる。)

無謀な粗暴者は、可能なら毎ターン攻撃する。

彼は恐れを知らず、ただ燃えさかる破壊の衝動だけが心を占めていた。

3/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 無謀な粗暴者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reckless Brute attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t attack in that case either. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Reckless Brute attacks. (2012-07-01)