Bruto temerario {2}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero ogro

Prisa. (Esta criatura puede atacar y {T} tan pronto como entra bajo tu control.)

El Bruto temerario ataca cada turno si puede.

Su mente no conoce el miedo, sólo el ardiente impulso de destruir.

3/1

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bruto temerario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Reckless Brute attacks only if it’s able to do so as the declare attackers step begins. If, at that time, it’s tapped, it’s affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, you’re not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t attack in that case either. (2012-07-01)
  • You choose which player or planeswalker Reckless Brute attacks. (2012-07-01)