反乱印记 {2}{R}

法术

获得目标生物的操控权直到回合结束。在上面放置一个+1/+1指示物并重置它。该生物获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。(它此回合便能攻击与{T}。)

愤怒火焰一旦燃起便难以浇熄。

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 反乱印记:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mark of Mutiny can target any creature, even one that you already control or that is already untapped. (2017-11-17)
  • The +1/+1 counter remains on the creature after the control-changing effect ends. (2017-11-17)