Marque de mutinerie {2}{R}

Rituel

Acquérez le contrôle de la créature ciblée jusqu'à la fin du tour. Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle et dégagez-la. Cette créature acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Elle peut attaquer et {T} ce tour-ci.)

La flamme de la colère est difficile à étouffer une fois allumée.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Marque de mutinerie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mark of Mutiny can target any creature, even one that you already control or that is already untapped. (2017-11-17)
  • The +1/+1 counter remains on the creature after the control-changing effect ends. (2017-11-17)