반란의 표식 {2}{R}

집중마법

생물 한 개를 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓은 후 언탭한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 신속 능력을 얻는다. (그 생물은 이 턴에 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

불붙은 분노는 쉽게 꺼지지 않는다.

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반란의 표식:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mark of Mutiny can target any creature, even one that you already control or that is already untapped. (2017-11-17)
  • The +1/+1 counter remains on the creature after the control-changing effect ends. (2017-11-17)