暴民頭目克崙可 {2}{R}{R}

傳奇生物~鬼怪/戰士

{T}:將X個1/1紅色的鬼怪衍生生物放進戰場,X為由你操控的鬼怪數量。

「他展現出貪慾加持的墮落魅力。非常危險。建議採民事制裁。」 ~俄佐立輕騎兵艾門塞夫

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴民頭目克崙可:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates. (2012-07-01)