群衆の親分、クレンコ {2}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

{T}:赤の1/1のゴブリン・クリーチャー・トークンをX体戦場に出す。Xは、あなたがコントロールするゴブリンの総数に等しい。

「彼は強欲のままにねじくれた魅力を放っています。本当に危険です。民事制裁すべきです。」 ――アゾリウスの騎兵、アグマンド・サーヴ

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 群衆の親分、クレンコ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates. (2012-07-01)