暴民头目克仑可 {2}{R}{R}

传奇生物~鬼怪/战士

{T}:将X个1/1红色的鬼怪衍生生物放进战场,X为由你操控的鬼怪数量。

「他展现出贪欲加持的堕落魅力。非常危险。建议采民事制裁。」~俄佐立轻骑兵艾门塞夫

3/3

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴民头目克仑可:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability counts each Goblin you control, including Krenko itself, not just the tokens it creates. (2012-07-01)