Goliath dos-ménil {6}{R}

Créature : géant et guerrier

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez mettre X marqueurs +1/+1 sur le Goliath dos-ménil, X étant la force de cette créature.

« Quand on vit sur le dos d'un géant, il n'y a qu'un individu à craindre. » —Gaddock Teeg

6/6

Illustrated by Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goliath dos-ménil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2012-07-01)