Häuserschleppender Goliath {6}{R}

Kreatur — Riese, Krieger

Immer wenn eine andere Kreatur ins Spiel kommt, kannst du X +1/+1-Marken auf den Häuserschleppenden Goliath legen, wobei X gleich der Stärke der Kreatur ist.

„Wenn du auf dem Rücken eines Riesen lebst, gibt es nur ein einziges Lebewesen, vor dem du dich je fürchten musst.“ —Gaddock Teeg

6/6

Illustrated by Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Häuserschleppender Goliath:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2012-07-01)