Goliat espalda de chozas {6}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero gigante

Siempre que otra criatura entre al campo de batalla, puedes poner X contadores +1/+1 sobre el Goliat espalda de chozas, donde X es la fuerza de esa criatura.

“Si vives en la espalda de un gigante, hay un único individuo al cual necesitas temer.” —Gaddock Teeg

6/6

Illustrated by Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goliat espalda de chozas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2012-07-01)