Hamletback Goliath {6}{R}

Creature — Giant Warrior

Whenever another creature enters the battlefield, you may put X +1/+1 counters on Hamletback Goliath, where X is that creature’s power.

“If you live on a giant’s back, there’s only one individual you’ll ever need to fear.” —Gaddock Teeg

6/6

Illustrated by Paolo Parente & Brian Snõddy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Hamletback Goliath
  • The value of X is determined as the ability begins resolving. If the other creature is no longer on the battlefield, its last known existence on the battlefield is checked to determine its power. (2012-07-01)