Cemetery Reaper {1}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie

Other Zombie creatures you control get +1/+1.

{2}{B}, {T}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. Create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

Every grave cradles a recruit.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cemetery Reaper:
  • Cemetery Reaper grants +1/+1 to all other Zombie creatures you control, not just the ones its ability puts onto the battlefield. (2009-10-01)
  • The creature card in a graveyard is exiled as part of the activated ability’s effect, not as a cost. If that card has left the graveyard by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t get a Zombie token. (2009-10-01)