Mietitore dei Cimiteri {1}{B}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Le altre creature Zombie che controlli prendono +1/+1.

{2}{B}, {T}: Esilia una carta creatura bersaglio da un cimitero. Metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Zombie 2/2 nera.

Ogni tomba è la culla di una recluta.

2/2

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mietitore dei Cimiteri:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cemetery Reaper grants +1/+1 to all other Zombie creatures you control, not just the ones its ability puts onto the battlefield. (2009-10-01)
  • The creature card in a graveyard is exiled as part of the activated ability’s effect, not as a cost. If that card has left the graveyard by the time the ability would resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve and you don’t get a Zombie token. (2009-10-01)