Urso Fantasmal {U}

Criatura — Urso Ilusão

Quando Urso Fantasmal se tornar alvo de uma mágica ou habilidade, sacrifique-o.

“Você sabe que ele não é real, mas quando suas garras o alcançam, já não importa o que você sabe.” — Pol Jamaar, Ilusionista

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urso Fantasmal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. The ability will resolve first (causing Phantasmal Bear to be sacrificed). Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2018-03-16)