허깨비 곰 {U}

생물 — 곰 환영

허깨비 곰이 주문이나 능력의 목표로 정해질 때, 허깨비 곰을 희생한다.

“그게 가짜라는 건 알 터지만, 막상 그 녀석이 발톱을 뻗쳐 오면 알아봤자 소용없음을 알 게 될 걸세."—환영술사 폴 자마르

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 허깨비 곰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. The ability will resolve first (causing Phantasmal Bear to be sacrificed). Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2018-03-16)