Orso Fantasma {U}

Creatura — Illusione Orso

Quando l'Orso Fantasma diventa bersaglio di una magia o abilità, sacrificalo.

“Sai che è falso, ma quando i suoi artigli ti raggiungono, non importa molto cosa sai o non sai.” —Pol Jamaar, illusionista

2/2

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orso Fantasma:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Phantasmal Bear becomes the target of a spell or ability, its ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of that spell or ability. The ability will resolve first (causing Phantasmal Bear to be sacrificed). Unless the spell or ability has another target, it will then be countered when it tries to resolve for having no legal targets. (2018-03-16)