巨怪碩眼 {2}

神器

每當玩家施放任何藍色咒語時,你可以獲得1點生命。

它見過整個世界陷入無底汪洋深淵的神奇景象。

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 巨怪碩眼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken’s Eye’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken’s Eye’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)