크라켄의 눈알 {2}

마법물체

어느 플레이어가 청색 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신은 생멸 1점을 얻을 수 있다.

저것은 밑 모를 심연에 있으면서 여러 세계의 불가사의를 봐 왔다.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 크라켄의 눈알:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken’s Eye’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken’s Eye’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)