Occhio del Kraken {2}

Artefatto

Ogniqualvolta un giocatore lancia una magia blu, puoi guadagnare 1 punto vita.

Ha visto le meraviglie di mondi interi intrappolati nelle profondità di un oceano insondabile.

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Occhio del Kraken:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability triggers whenever any player, not just you, casts a blue spell. (2009-10-01)
  • If a player casts a blue spell, Kraken’s Eye’s ability triggers and is put on the stack on top of that spell. Kraken’s Eye’s ability will resolve (causing you to gain 1 life) before the spell does. (2009-10-01)