Сумка Друида {3}

Артефакт

{2}, {T}: покажите верхнюю карту вашей библиотеки. Если это карта существа, положите на поле битвы одну фишку существа 1/1 зеленый Сапролинг. Если это карта земли, положите ту карту на поле битвы под вашим контролем. Если это карта, не являющаяся ни существом, ни землей, вы получаете 2 жизни.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Сумка Друида:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the revealed card is both a creature and a land (such as Dryad Arbor), you’ll put a Saproling creature token and that card onto the battlefield. (2011-09-22)
  • If the card is not a land card, it will remain on top of your library. (2011-09-22)